Southern Garden History Society recognizes, with deep appreciation, those members who have joined at the Benefactor, Patron and Sustainer levels during the 2018-2019 fiscal year (as of January 23, 2019):


Eddie & Kay Aldridge
Mr. Jeff Allen
Dr. & Mrs. William Barrick
Mrs. Lee C. Dunn
Mr. and Mrs. Frank E. Foster, Jr.
Mr. Richard Gibbs and Mr. Randolph Harelson
Dr. and Mrs. James Haltom
Evelyn and Michael Jefcoat
Mr. and Mrs. James Klingler
Jeff Lewis and Karen Gardner
Ms. Mollie Ridout
Mr. Zachary Westall


Mr. Wayne R. Amos and Mr. Charles A. Hunnicutt
Dr. & Mrs. Thomas Peter Bennett
Ms. Cynthia Birdsall
Margaret Bok, MD
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Byrd
Ms. Alleen Cater
Ms. Staci Catron
B. and Coates Clark
Ms. Kimberlee Cory
Dr. & Mrs. James T. Coy III
Mr. and Mrs. David B. Epstein
Mr. & Mrs. Richard D. Gore
Joan and Preston Haskell
Hills & Dales Estate
Dr. and Mrs. David R. & Melanie Kleinpeter Hubbs
Paula P. James
Mrs. Neill P. Jeffrey, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin Page, Jr.
Davidson A. Perry-Miller
Ms. Elizabeth Robinson
Mr. Robert Schofield III
Ms. Andrea Sprott
Mr. John Sykes & Mr. John Carpenter
Milton & Twila Tate
Mrs. Terry S. Tosh
Ms. Suzanne L. Turner
Ms. Katherine F. Van Allen
Mr. and Mrs. Robert L. Weisner
Ms. Marjorie L. White
Mr. and Mrs. A.C. Wilson, Jr.


Mr. & Mrs. Frank Alley
Ms. Mary Armstrong
Mr. and Mrs. Amos T. Beason
Dr. Elizabeth M. Boggess
Ms. Elaine H. Bolton
Ethel Boykin
Debbie and Tom Brewer
Sally Guy Brown
Mr. & Mrs. Dan Bruhl
Mr. James T. Buckley
Mrs. James T. Buckley
Mr. Paul Callaway
Dr. Frances Carter
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon W. Chappell
Mrs. Linda L. Consolvo
Mrs. Mary Hart Darden
Mr. James Davis
Mrs. Cynthia Dolder
Peggy Cornett & Chris Morash
Mr. and Mrs. Cornelius Crusel
Ms. Patricia S. Dickinson
Dr. Tom Digges & Ms. Lana Ingram
Mrs. Mollie C. Fair
Ms. Deborah J. Getter
Ms. Sally Godfrey
Jackie Grant
Mr. & Mrs. William G. Gray
William and Gail Griffin
Ms. Marion Groover
Ms. Carol Grove
Mary Beth Hagood
Ms. Barbara Hall
Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Hays
Mrs. Nathan Hendricks III
Mr. Robert Hicks
Ms. Susan L. Hitchcock
Mrs. Gail Hunnicutt

Ms. Julie G. Jenkins
Sue P. John
Mr. & Mrs. Andrew D. Kohr
Mrs. Ione Coker Lee
Anne & Walter Legett
Dr. Laura L’Herisson
Ms. Catherine Lynn
Ms. Catherine P. Madden
Ms. Patricia Marquardt
Drs. Arthur and Elizabeth Mazyck
Mrs. Tim Metzler
Ms. Carter Morris
Mr. J. Dean Norton
Kathleen and Charles Perilloux
Mr. Milton Perry
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Pickens
Barbara and Richard Powell
Ms. Suzanne E. Rothwell
Paula and Mike Rushing
Ms. Marianne Salas
Ms. Katherine Sartarelli
Mrs. Paula Smith
Ms. Winifred L. Stakely
Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Steen
Da Gin Alston Stewart
Mrs. Judith B. Tankard
Tryon Palace
Kathlyn and Derek Wade
Cecile Wardlaw
Ms. Anna Wasden
John Welch
Dr. & Mrs. William C. Welch
Jane B. and Kenneth S. White
Mr. and Mrs. Jon Wickwire
Mr. and Mrs. David Wilhelm
Mr. and Mrs. Sidney H. Williams